The Vryll Society announce debut album ‘Course Of The Satellite’


The Vryll Society

The Vryll Society album press shot

The Vryll Society

Liverpudlian psychedelic rockers The Vryll Society have recently announced their eagerly anticipated debut album Course Of The Satellite will be released on 10th August via Deltasonic Records (The Coral, The Zutons, The Dead 60s).

The band quintet have also dropped the latest single from the Album Light At The End Of The World, available to listen below.

Next to new track, the album will also feature previous singles Shadow Of A Wave, A Perfect Rhythm and Andrei Rublev. The full artwork and tracklisting for Course Of The Satellite can be found below.

The Vryll Society album cover artwork

Course Of The Satellite tracklisting:

  1. Course Of The Satellite
  2. A Perfect Rhythm
  3. Andrei Rublev
  4. Glows And Spheres
  5. Tears We Cry
  6. When The Air Is Hot
  7. The Light At The Edge
  8. Shadow Of A Wave
  9. Soft Glue
  10. Inner Life
  11. Give In To Me

Support from BBC Introducing has arrived in the form of appearances at their respective SXSW and Glastonbury showcase and a Maida Vale live session last year. Radio airplay by Huw Stephens (BBC Radio 1), Phil Taggart (BBC Radio 1) and Steve Lamacq (BBC 6 Music) has gained the five piece support slots for the likes of Blossoms, The Coral and The Kooks.

Produced and engineered by Joe Fearon and Tom Longworth at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool,  Course Of The Satellite is out on 10th August via Deltasonic Records.

The Vryll Society – Light At The End Of The World

Tour dates:



Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre