Ten Fé – From busking in London to playing the world

Ten Fé - Single No Return - Artwork - credit Abi Raymaker M

Credit: Abi Raymaker

Ten Fé was founded by musicians Ben Moorhouse and Leo Duncan who met busking on the London tube. Their first single Time was released in 2013 and was soon followed by Make Me Better, In The Air, and Elodie – all of which appeared on their debut album.

Debut album released in 2017

The duo eventually found their way to Berlin where they recorded their critically acclaim debut album Hit The Light with Ewan Pearson (Jagwar Ma, M83, The Rapture). The record was released on February 3rd 2017 via SOME KINDA LOVE / [PIAS].

New track ‘Single, No Return’

On November 9th 2017, Ten Fé released their new single Single, No Return. Having spent 18 months on the road together, the band is now officially a five piece. Ben Moorhouse and Leo Duncan are now joined permanently by childhood friends Rob Shipley (Bass), Johnny Drain (keyboards) and Alex Hammond (drums).

New Ten Fé album in 2018

The band are currently working on their sophomore record, which will be released early in 2018. Check back regularly for the latest news, shows & ticket.

All the latest news on Ten Fé