Home > Sea Girls

Sea Girls - The latest news & reviews

Sea Girls are a London-based  indie rock band named after a misheard lyric from the Nick Cave song Water’s Edge. They are currently working on their debut album Open Up Your Head which will be released in August 2020.

The band currently consists of:

  • Henry Camamile (vocals, guitar)
  • Rory Young (lead guitar)
  • Andrew Noswad (bass)
  • Oli Khan (drums).

Sea Girls discography



  • Call Me Out (2017)
  • Heavenly War (2018)
  • Adored (2018)
  • Under Exit Lights (2020)


Tour dates & tickets

The band will tour the UK in November Mai September 2021 (tickets here) in support of their debut album Open Up Your Head. Full dates can be found below.

Sea Girls Tickets*

This page may contain affiliate links to providers from whom Indie Is Not A Genre receives a commission. These links are marked with an asterisk (*).

Scroll to Top