The Night Cafe 0151 press shot 2019 by Charlotte Patmore
Credit: Charlotte Patmore

Liverpool’s The Night Café have just announced their hotly anticipated debut album 0151 will be released on August 23rd via AWAL Recordings. The artwork and tracklisting can be found below. The band also share two new tracks from the record, Turn and Please. Listen below.

0151 follows on from the Get Away From The Feeling (2017) and Bunkbed (2018) EPs. New tracks Please and Turn are available now and follow on from recent single Endless Lovers, which will also be on the new 18 track album next to previous single Felicity, Addicted and Mixed Signals.

The Night Cafe 0151 album artwork

  1. 0151 Intro
  2. Finders Keepers
  3. Felicity
  4. Please
  5. Mother
  6. Breathing In
  7. Turn
  8. Calling Your Name (Again)
  9. Endless Lovers
  10. Strange Clothes
  11. Take Care, Pt. 1
  12. I Know (I’m Sure)
  13. Addicted
  14. I’m Fine
  15. In My Head
  16. A Message To Myself
  17. Mixed Signals
  18. Leave Me Alone

Coinciding with the debut album announcement, the quartet have announced their biggest UK headline tour to date for this autumn. The tour includes stops at Olympia Liverpool, and London’s Electric Ballroom among others. This summer, they will also play numerous festivals such as Community, Reading and Leeds and Sounds of the City. All dates and ticket links can be found below.

A pre-sale for the September/October UK tour is available for free here (no purchase required). Pre-sale tickets will be available from May 1th while general sale starts on May 17th.

0151 is available to preorder on digital and limited edition physical formats via the band’s webstore.

The Night Café – Please

The Night Café – Turn

Listen on Apple Music

Deborah Jacobs

Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

Scroll to Top