MOSES announce debut album & stream new single

Home > News > MOSES announce debut album & stream new single

London indie rock band MOSES have just announced the release of their debut album Almost Everything is Bullshit on the 17th April. Prior to the release, their latest single Waiter was dropped on 3rd April, giving us a teaser of the rest of the album. Listen below.

The album will be made up of 10 of the quartet’s most innovative and infectious indie rock anthems, ensuring that we are spoilt for choice over which track will be our favourite. Next to new single Waiter and recent track Who Needs The Money?, the album includes eight hitherto unreleased tracks. The full tracklisting can be found below.

Whilst creating the record, MOSES said:

We dedicate this album to all the people out there fighting every day to keep the “ALMOST” alive!

Almost Everything is Bullshit Tracklisting

  1. Cause You Got Me
  2. You Need L
  3. River Thames
  4. Who Needs The Money?
  5. Waiter
  6. Joy
  7. Basically
  8. Crocodile
  9. Findings
  10. Constantin
Listen on Apple Music

This page may contain affiliate links to providers from whom Indie Is Not A Genre receives a commission. These links are marked with an asterisk (*).

Scroll to Top