Home > News > New Indie Bands

New Indie Bands

new indie bands playlist

While we cannot predict the future, our team has a keen eye for artists buzzing with talent and potential. Often, it is other factors that make or break the success of a new band or a budding singer-songwriter. Each week, our team selects new tracks by new indie bands and DIY artists that we would love to put on your radar!

If you like what you’re hearing, make sure to follow our New Indie Bands Playlist to never miss a track.


Looking to be featured?

1. Late Hala – Never Had A Good Dream

2. The Silver Bars – So It Goes

3. props – something about you

4. Jaguar Sun x Husbands – First Time Caller

5. JEEN – Chemical Emotion

6. Wesley Attew – End Of The Line

7. Twin River – I’m Alright

8. Broken Fires – Float & Land

9. Dylan Flynn and The Dead Poets – running away

10. Luka Powell – Colourblind

11. Vigilantonie – Cooked

12. Sötnos – Care About Nothing

13. French Nancy – Hypocrisy

14. Garvie – Life’s Good

15. Ten Minute Detour – Calibrate



Deborah Jacobs

Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

Scroll to Top