Lucia stream debut EP ‘Cheap Talk’ in full

Supporting Estrons on UK dates this autumn

Home > News > Lucia stream debut EP ‘Cheap Talk’ in full
Lucia band press shot

Glasgow quartet Lucia have recently released their debut EP Cheap Talk. The EP includes recent single Summterime which has gained support from BBC Radio 1 and amassed well over 200k plays on spotify. Listen to Cheap Talk below.

Having spent the majority of 2018 on the road, the band fronted by Lucia Fairfull will support Estrons on their upcoming UK dates. Recent appearances include festivals such Live At Leeds, Electric Fields, British Sound Project, Neighbourhood and 2Q as well as a support tour with We Are Scientists. All dates and ticket links can be found below.

UK dates with Estrons

01 Nov: Leeds, UK – Belgrave Music Hall
02 Nov: Glasgow, UK – King Tut’s
03 Nov: Newcastle, UK – Think Tank
07 Nov: Manchester, UK – Soup Kitchen
08 Nov: Bristol, UK – Louisiana
09 Nov: Nottingham, UK – Bodega
14 Nov: Exeter, UK – Cavern
15 Nov: Birmingham, UK – Castle & Falcon
16 Nov: Brighton, UK – Green Door Store
17 Nov: Caernarfon, UK – Galeri
23 Nov: Carmarthen, UK – The Parrot

The Cheap Talk EP is available via all digital retailers.

Stream: Lucia – Cheap Talk EP

Listen on Apple Music

Deborah Jacobs

Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

Scroll to Top