Fang Night release new single Steady Cruising

Home > News > Fang Night release new single Steady Cruising
Credit: Jess Frankland
Credit: Jess Frankland

Fang Night are a London-based electronic pop duo comprising of art and design graduates Ben Walker and Ewa Lefmann. The two-piece have just announced the arrival of Steady Cruising, the first in a string of single releases planned throughout 2017.

Steady Cruising was produced by Boxed In’s Oli Bayston and offers a fresh blend of pop and electronica with Ben and Ewa on dual vocals. Listen below.

Fang Night have been making music together since the age of 14 and are fresh from being shortlisted for Glastonbury’s prestigious Emerging Talent Competition.

Steady Cruising is released on 13th April via Every Second Records and will be followed by their Plant x Jewel club night on 27th April at The Waiting Room, London.

Deborah Jacobs

Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

Scroll to Top