Sundara Karma reveal new track ‘O Stranger’, ‘Kill Me’ EP out today


Today marks the release of Sundara Karma’s new Kill Me EP. Coinciding with the EP’s release, the band also share the new track O Stranger alongside an animated video directed by Loona Kasemets. Watch and listen below.

The Kill Me EP follows on from the band’s critically acclaimed second album Ulfilas’ Alphabet last year. Next to O Stranger, the EP also includes previous cuts Artifice, the title track as well as the previously unreleased Lifelines and YOUR TOUCH. O Stranger explores yet another side of the band, dabbling in 80s synths and rap elements.

Kill Me EP Tracklist

  1. Kill Me 
  2. O Stranger
  4. Artifice
  5. Lifelines

The EP was co-produced by frontman Oscar Pollock and Clarence Clarity, who has worked with Charli XCX and Rina Sawayama among others. Kill Me was recorded during the lockdown so that Oscar and Clarence were sending their mixes back and forth.

The Kill Me EP is available to stream and download now.



Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre