Fickle Friends share new EP cut ‘The Moment’


Credit: Daniel Alexander Harris

Having recently announced their new Broken Sleep EP (release TBA), Brighton pop five piece Fickle Friends have just revealed another new track from the EP titled The Moment. The new song and the EP are released via their own label Palmeira Music. Listen below.

The EP follows on from the debut album You Are Someone Else which was released in March via Warner Music. With the Broken Sleep EP, the band return to their DIY roots.

The band is currently touring the US before returning to the UK and Europe later this month. Their biggest headline tour to date includes a date at Shepherds Bush Empire in London. Also on the bill are rising quartet Marsicans on all UK dates. All dates and ticket links can be found below.

Fickle Friends – Broken Sleep

Tour dates:

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre