FEWS announce debut album + new single ‘100 Goosebumps’

FEWSWith the ink on the line they just dotted with PIAS not even dry yet, FEWS announce their debut album MEANS is set for release on May 20th. The tracklisting and artwork can be found below. Coinciding with this news, the band also drop their new single 100 Goosebumps today.

Following on from their 8 minute runtime debut single ILL and second single, The Zoo, 100 Goosebumps probably is their most accessible song yet while it is still deeply indebted to FEWS love of post punk.

The Swedish / US quartet have been swift in getting things off the ground, 2016 has already seen a series of rapturously received live shows. Intermingled with their own live shows, the band have also accompanied the likes of Fat White Family and Money in Europe whilst the UK has seen them traversing the country as guests for Bloc Party and the recent sold out Spring King tour.

MEANS Tracklisting

1. I.D.
2. The Zoo
3. Drinking Games
4. The Queen
5. 10 Things
6. 100 Goosebumps
7. Keep on Telling Myself
8. If Things Go On Like This
9. Zlatan
10. ILL

FEWS means artwork


Tour dates:

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre