Fenech-Soler announce new album, stream new single


After their recent EPKaleidoscope, Fenech-Soler today announce their new album ZILLA will be out on February 3rd. Now a duo comprising brothers Ben and Ross Duffy following the amicable departure of Andrew Lindsay and Daniel Soler, Fenech-Soler today share the album’s first single Cold Light.

Next to nine new tracks, ZILLA will include Kaleidoscope, On Top, and Night Time TV which are also part of the Kaleidoscope EP. The album was named after a good friend of the band and, for the most part, self-produced. The artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. Kaleidoscope
2. On Top
3. Night Time TV
4. Conversation
5. Zilla I
6. Grace
7. Cold Light
8. Undercover
9. Touch
10. Zilla II
11. Be Someone
12. From Afar

From Northamptonshire, Fenech-Soler have released two albums, their self-titled 2010 debut and the 2013 follow-up Rituals, and headlined gigs all over the world, including Shepherds Bush Empire on their last UK tour. They’ve toured with everyone from Paramore to Miike Snow to Robyn and been nominated for a Q Award.

Tour dates:



Music blogger by night, SEO by day. Started Indie is not a Genre in 2011, will always prefer live music over recordings and intimate pub gigs over arena shows.

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre