Home Concert Live Streams Tropical Fuck Storm Ask Me Anything
tropical fuck storm ama

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 3rd Apr 2020
  • Time: 20:00

Location

Reddit
Category

More Info

Reddit

Date

4th Apr 2020

Time

01:00

Cost

Free

Labels

Talk

Tropical Fuck Storm Ask Me Anything

Tropical Fuck Storm are making their return to r/indieheads for their second AMA this Friday, April 3rd @ 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST, which round out to Saturday, April 4th @ 9 AM AWST / 11 AM AEST for our Australian users! The band has a new 7″ “Suburbiopia” b/w “This Perfect Day” coming out April 3rd via Joyful Noise, with “Suburbiopia” being released a few weeks ago. Both songs feature Sean Powell (Surfbort) & Amy Taylor (Amyl and The Sniffers), with “This Perfect Day” being a cover of Aussie punk legends The Saints.

Like many bands, TFS were forced to postpone their upcoming North American tour, but now the band is using this time away from the road to write and record their next full-length release. In the meantime, you can support the band by buying their merch & records, the links for which can be found on their website.

https://www.reddit.com/r/indieheads/

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre