Home Concert Live Streams Genesis Film Festival
genesis film festival

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 18th Apr 2020
  • Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Location

Youtube

More Info

Live Stream

Date

18th Apr 2020

Time

20:00 - 22:00

Cost

Free

Labels

Music

Genesis Film Festival

Introducing the Genesis Film Festival, a celebration of live footage for you to enjoy at home during lockdown! Over the coming 5 weeks, every Saturday from 8pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT a new Genesis concert film will be made available to watch on the band’s official YouTube channel for 7 days. First up this week is ‘Three Sides Live’ from 1981! Don’t miss a thing by subscribing to the channel now – smarturl.it/YouTubeGenesis

#GenesisFilmFestival programme

  • Saturday, April 18th · Three Sides Live (1981)
  • Saturday, April 25th · The Mama Tour (1984)
  • Saturday, May 2nd · Live At Wembley Stadium (1987)
  • Saturday, May 9th · The Way We Walk (1992)
  • Saturday, May 16th · When In Rome (2007)
Tags:
scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre