a colors live stream

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 27th May 2020
  • Time: 13:00

Location

Youtube
Category

More Info

Live Stream

Date

27th May 2020

Time

18:00

Cost

Free

Labels

Music

A Colors Stream

Due to the current circumstances we’re lending this space to all the artists trapped at home unable to perform.

Every day at 7 pm CET / 6 pm GMT / 2 PM EST were featuring new home-recorded sessions by artists from around the world.

Recent sessions from Glass Animals, Cosima, Lucy Lu and many more.

Please continue to contribute what you can via the SuperChat functionality. 100% of the donated money will be split equally amongst all artists that contributed to the project. We hope that way we can help to offset some of the losses faced due to concert postponements and other cancellations.

scroll to top
Indie is not a genre

Indie is not a genre